Jeff Masters
President & CEO
jmasters@laseroptions.com

Jason Armstrong
Executive Officer / Executive Vice President of Operations
jarmstrong@laseroptions.com

Karl Lillie
Executive Officer / Executive Vice President of Sales
karl@laseroptions.com

Richard Jennings
Director of Finance
rjennings@laseroptions.com

Rob Hill
Corporate Manager – Service
rhill@laseroptions.com

Jesse Castrellon
Corporate Manager – Production
jcastrellon@laseroptions.com